2017 Election to the Committee of Management

Ngati Whakaue Tribal Lands_Annual Report
2017 Annual General Meeting – 11 November 2017
November 6, 2017
Christmas Signs
Christmas & New Years Office Closure Hours
December 21, 2017
Show all

2017 Election to the Committee of Management


The election process has been completed and we verify the results as follows:

            Tamarapa Lloyd                  174,625.28              

            Geoffrey Rolleston              174,084.84

            Tanira Kingi                         162,764.55

            Cyrus Hingston                    109,166.65

            Justin Mitchell                     79,301.92

            Roana Bennett                      78,088.13     

            Invalid Votes                        33,536.80

Congratulations to Tamarapa, Geoffrey and Tanira who have been re-elected to the Committee of Management for a further term.